Image of Dr.Brian Anderson

    

    Dr. Brian J. Anderson
    Director
 
    Call: 304.293.6631 
 
  Email: Brain.Anderson@mail.wvu.edu



   Image of James Wood. 


   James F. Wood
   Director, US-China Clean Energy Research Center -             Advanced Coal Technology Center
   Call: 304.293.4236
   Email: James.Wood@mail.wvu.edu




    Image of Dr.Qingyian Sun 


   Dr. Qingyun Sun
   Associate Director, US-China Energy Center
   Call: 304.293.5545
   Email : Qingyun.Sun@mail.wvu.edu




     Image of Samuel Taylor. 


   Samuel Taylor
   Associate Director of Research Operations
   Call: 304.293.6032
   Email: Samuel.Taylor@mail.wvu.edu




     Image of John Adams. 


   John Adams
   Assistant Director of Business Operations
   Call: 304.293.6577
   Email: John.Adams1@mail.wvu.edu




      Image of Annie Zeng 


   Annie Zeng
   Operations Coordinator
   Call: 304.293.5614
   Email: Annie.Zeng@mail.wvu.edu




       Image of Danielle Thomas. 


   Danielle Thomas
   Project Manager
   Call: 304.293.9659
   Email: Danielle.Thomas@mail.wvu.edu




        Image of Tracy Novak 


   Tracy Novak
   Communications
   Call: 304.293.6928
   Email: Tracy.Novak@mail.wvu.edu